WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for C Brookes Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   71  REVIEWS
April 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

C Brookes Plumbing and Heating Ltd were one of 3 companies we had quote for a full combo boiler installation. We were immediately impressed by Craig's knowledge and thoroughness on his first visit to ...

April 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our project was managed very well and all tradesmen did an excellent job in a skilful and friendly manner.

March 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Craig is a fantastic plumber who offers an impeccable service. Wouldn’t even look anywhere else for future work.

March 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time, completed the service effeicently and with good humour, and even managed to answer the odd questions of a curious customer! Look forward to seeing him again.

February 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would recommend to anyone, wonderful workmanship

January 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I asked Craig to carry out a gas safety certificate ASAP for a house I am buying. He was extremely accommodating and was able to fit in my request in great time. He was extremely professional and thor ...

January 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Craig replied to our request for a boiler service promptly and arrived on time. He was efficient, tidy and friendly. I highly recommend him.

January 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From initial installation of the heating system to first service we have received excellent prompt friendly service

January 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service recommended

January 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Having installed a new boiler for us 12 months ago. This was our 1st annual service.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us